Monday, June 9, 2014

SPOTLIGHT: London Underground by Mark Williams

About the Author

Mark Williams lives in Southeastern Michigan where he enjoys reading, writing and music. He began writing thirteen years ago and since then has published two novels on Amazon. London Underground was an idea that came to Williams from a publisher in the UK; some of the story actually happened and some of the story he created. The Trip is the first book, Mark plans on writing two more books within the London Underground series. Currently he is also working on Orders of the Commandant, which will be a historical novel and will be published fall 2014.

About the Book

London Underground - The Trip (Volume 1) was released on May 18th, 2014. The thirty-four paged erotic romance novel is about author Jonathan Haze, who has lived in a friendly New York city for fourteen years until a little voice inside tells him to check out the London Book Fair. He really does not want to go but the possibilities of the exciting world that awaits intrigues him to go forth and explore!

In its simplest form, London Underground is an erotica romance full of sex and testosterone gone haywire. It dives within the established author, Jonathan's life, attempting to greater his career in going to the London Book Fair, only to disappear into a sex dungeon after being carefully selected by strippers.


Amazon Link - read sample pages

Works by Author Mark Williams

No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think? Please leave a comment. Thank you!